Logo
Poole's Premier Pet Care Service
01202 072034
Dog
07944 434311

 

Links to Phone Numbers & Websites

 

Suzy Andrew - The Dog Walker (07789 356177)

Janet Dog Walking - Pet retreat (01202 721091)

Dog Boarding - Mary van Coller (01202 776483)

Veterinary - www.afrivet.com

Dog Walking - www.mindmypets.com

Dog Boarding - www.homeboardingdorset.com

Marshalls Pet Food Store Ltd - www.petshoppoole.co.uk

24 Station Road, Ashley Cross, Poole, BH14 8UB (01202 749849)

 

Hearing Dogs for Deaf People - www.hearingdogs.org.uk

Stray Dogs Sanctuary - www.straydogssanctuary.co.uk

Canine Partners - www.caninepartners.org.uk

Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk

RSPCA - www.rspca.org.uk

Forever Hounds Trust - www.foreverhoundstrust.org

Oldies Dog Club - www.oldies.org.uk

Happy Dogs Rescue - www.happydogsrescue.co.uk

Pets as Theraphy - www.petsastherapy.org

Support Dogs - www.supportdogs.org.uk

Waggy Tails Rescue - waggytails.org.uk

Mayhew - www.themayhew.org

Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk

Alternative Email: poolespremierpets@gmail.com